Mak Grgic

Grgic has quickly established himself as one of the up-and-coming performers in the guitar genre, who programs music as far reaching as works from the avant-garde, film music to the great classics of guitar repertoire and transcriptions of Brahms and Kreisler.

 

CONTACT

 

general management

Schmidt Artists International, Inc.

21 West 74th Street, Suite 1C

New York NY, 10023

Tel: (+1) 212 421 8500

Drew Hemenger, E-mail:

drew@schmidtart.com

Patricia Handy, E-mail:

mph@schmidtart.com

booking for EU

Mayoral Artists

Christiane Gonzalez Mayoral 

Tel: (+43) 676 64 64 705


E-mail: christiane@makgrgic.com

booking for CHINA

Altamira Guitar Foundation

Zoe Lee

WeChat: ladybea12

E-mail: zoe@makgrgic.com

 

booking for SOUTH AMERICA

Musitron

Manuel Olivares Vera

Tel: (+569) 8776 7767

E-mail: manuel@makgrgic.com

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGEMENT

Janja Ferenc

E-mail: janja@makgrgic.com

EuroStrings

Mak Grgic, Artistic Director

E-mail: mak@eurostrings.eu

Website: www.eurostrings.eu

Zagreb Guitar Fest

Mak Grgic, Artistic Director

E-mail: mak.grgic@gmail.com 

E-mail: info@zagrebguitarfest.com

Website: www.zagrebguitarfest.com